2004 meeting notes

The general assembly of the Glass Artists’ Union took place on April 22. The new board was elected, with Kati Kerstna as chairman of the board, and Kairi Roolaht-Orgusaar and Merle Kannus as assistants. The status of honorary member of the union was introduced, and two honorary members, Helga Kõrge and Silvia Raudvee, were chosen.